Tuesday, January 13, 2009

SEC-TV to countdown top bowl moments

In this week's episode of SEC-TV, co-hosts Dave Neal and Natalie Taylor will count down the SEC’s top five SEC bowl moments, including:

-LSU wins Chick-fil-A Bowl; Ole Miss wins AT&T Cotton Bowl
- Kentucky wins the AllState Liberty Bowl
-Georgia wins the Capital One Bowl
-Vanderbilt wins the Gaylord Hotels Music City Bowl
-Florida wins the BCS National Championship

Catch the show on the following dates and times:

Thursday, January 15 at 5:30 p.m. CT
FOX Sports South
FOX Sports Carolinas
FOX Sports Tennessee

Friday, January 16 at 8:30 a.m. CT

No comments:

Post a Comment