Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Men's Basketball awards

by Barca Blog (Photo by John Russell)

Earlier this week, Vanderbilt men's basketball held their annual team dinner to reflect on the 2009-10 season. Five Commodores were recognized for their contributions:

MVP: Jermaine Beal*

Captains: Jermaine Beal

Leadership: Jermaine Beal*

Defense: Jeffery Taylor*

Most Improved: John Jenkins*

Scholar Athlete: Joe Duffy

Coaches: Chris Meriwether

*Voted on by players

No comments:

Post a Comment